City Hall

City Hall

main number 662-728-6810

fax number 662-728-1482

Mayor

Derrick R. Blythe
dblythe@booneville-ms.gov

City Clerk

Shields, LaVaile
lshields@booneville-ms.gov

Tax Collector

Bland, Amanda
abland@booneville-ms.gov

 

Administrative Assistant to the Mayor
Graham, Blaire
bgraham@booneville-ms.gov
fax 662-728-0319
 

Records Clerk

Manley, Kayla
kmanley@booneville-ms.gov
 

Accounts Payable

Lindsey, Jana
jlindsey@booneville-ms.gov

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>